Welcome to forestrangersfc

Twas the year 1987…

Bob Hawke was Prime Minister; the first mobile phone call in Australia was made; Countdown was broadcast for the final time; (the mighty) Manly Warringah Sea Eagles win the NRL premiership; and Greg Inglis was born.

But, an even more momentous event happened in 1987. Three young(ish)  men signed up to Forest Rangers FC, and 25 years later we celebrate and applaud them – our 25 year service award winners Tim (Hoops) Hooper, Gary (Gus) Warren and Dom D’onofrio (the Macaroni Pony). Well done boys and here’s to another 25 years!