Senior’s Wrap It Up For The Season!

Our Senior Presentation Night went off with a bang last Saturday 2nd September 2017! There was much to celebrate this year due to the success of many teams.

AAF2 Champions Celebrate

Congratulations again to our AAF2’s for their success this year in winning their competition.

Congrats also to our 7, 10, 15 & 30 year long serving players and to the following Senior players who received the Players’ Player of the Year Award for their dedication and sportsmanship throughout the year:

O35A1 – Richard Alsweiler
O35A2 – Jono Nolan
O35C1 – Paul Stein
O35C2 – Maurice Bortolin
AAB – James Samuel
AAD – Zane Stanley & Christian de Sisto
AAF1 – Chris Weir
AAF2 – Mitchell Myers
AAG1 – Chris Vosnakis
AAG2 – Chris Millican
PL1 – Peter George
PLR – Tyler Scotton & Michael Greene
AAWB1 – Laura Redmond
AAWB2 – Larissa Trimble
AAWC – Lauren Chappell
PWL – Carly Jeffrey
18B – Shaun McManus
18C – Blake Tomlinson

It was a memorable night and we owe a big thanks to Belinda West, Tracey Alex and the girls for setting up and organising the event.

Thanks to our major sponsor St George Maso’s for hosting the event and to our many other sponsors who have supported our club this year and have contributed in making it what it is today.

We have uploaded the photos of the night on our flickr page so check them out!

Looking forward to seeing everyone back in Season 2018!  Registrations will be open from 1st week of January 2018 so look out for our posts in December.